Skip to content

Lancaster!!!WooHoo

Come on! You know you loved it and can't wait to share your thoughts. This is the place to post your editorial on the concert you just attended. Let us in on all the details.

Lancaster!!!WooHoo

Postby nanni11 » Thu Apr 19, 2012 10:14 am

I am not good at writing reviews,but since none of the "Good Writers"came
to Pa last weekend,I will attempt it.I was blessed to be at 3 of the 4 concerts,front row,DP's side,I missed Friday night .
My first concert Saturday afternoon,Wes was admiring our"Team David" shirts that Janette had made up for us a few years ago,he said he was on Team David also.Then said we should cheer for him!!!So we did!!!!I don't think he realized the noise 4-5 Phront row Phelps Phans,(PrPP)can make!He is very aware of it now,and I am not so sure he will ask us to cheer him on again!
They have an awesome new opening for their show.They do "One Voice"a Barry Manilow song.
Mark starts it,in the dark,then DP joins in,then the others...It is awesome!!!I could have just listened